LLHS Boys Basketball Schedule

LLHS Boys Basketball Schedule
Posted on 03/29/2021

Boys Varsity:

Tuesday March 30 Manzano High School Away 7:00pm
Thursday April 1
Santa Fe High School Away 7:00pm
Tuesday April 6
Capital High School Home 7:00pm
Friday April 9
Rio Rancho High School Home 7:00pm
Tuesday April 13
Albuquerque High School Away 7:00pm
Thursday April 15
Manzano High School Home 7:00pm
Wednesday April 21
Santa Fe High School Home 7:00pm
Friday April 23
Capital High School Away 7:00pm
Saturday April 24
Belen Middle/High School Home 6:00pm
Wednesday April 28
Rio Grande High School Home 7:00pm
Friday April 30
Albuquerque High School Home 7:00pm
Saturday May 1
Valencia High School Home 6:00pm

Boys Junior Varsity

Saturday March 27 Valencia High School Home 6:00pm
Tuesday March 30
Manzano High School Away 5:30pm
Thursday April 1
Santa Fe High School Away 5:30pm
Tuesday April 6
Capital High School Home 5:30pm
Friday April 9
Rio Rancho High School Home 5:30pm
Tuesday April 13
Albuquerque High School Away 5:30pm
Thursday April 15
Manzano High School Home 5:30pm
Wednesday April 21
Santa Fe High School Home 5:30pm
Friday April 23
Capital High School Away 5:30pm
Wednesday April 28
Rio Grande High School Home 5:30pm
Friday April 30
Albuquerque High School Home 5:30pm
Saturday May 1
Valencia High School Home 4:30pm

Boys C-Team

Tuesday March 30 Manzano High School Away 4:00pm
Thursday April 1
Santa Fe High School Away 4:00pm
Tuesday April 6
Capital High School Home 4:00pm
Thursday April 15
Manzano High School Home 4:00pm
Wednesday April 21
Santa Fe High School Home 4:00pm
Friday April 23
Capital High School Away 4:00pm

Printable Los Lunas High School Boys Basketball Schedule
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.