LLHS Girls Basketball Schedule

LLHS Girls Basketball Schedule
Posted on 03/29/2021

Girls Varsity

Saturday March 27 Hobbs High School (at Ruidoso High School) Away 6:30pm
Tuesday March 30
Manzano High School Home 7:00pm
Thursday April 1
Santa Fe High School Home 7:00pm
Tuesday April 6
Capital High School Away 7:00pm
Thursday April 8
Rio Rancho High School Home 7:00pm
Tuesday April 13
Albuquerque High School Home 7:00pm
Thursday April 15
Manzano High School Away 7:00pm
Wednesday April 21
Santa Fe High School Away 7:00pm
Friday April 23
Capital High School Home 7:00pm
Tuesday April 27
Rio Grande High School Home 7:00pm
Friday April 30
Albuquerque High School Away 7:00pm
Saturday May 1
Valencia High School Away 2:30pm

Girls Junior Varsity

Saturday March 27 Hobbs High School (at Ruidoso High) Away 5:00pm
Tuesday March 30
Manzano High School Home 5:30pm
Thursday April 1
Santa Fe High School Home 5:30pm
Tuesday April 6
Capital High School Away 5:30pm
Tuesday April 13
Albuquerque High School Home 5:30pm
Thursday April 15
Manzano High School Away 5:30pm
Wednesday April 21
Santa Fe High School Away 5:30pm
Friday April 23
Capital High School Home 5:30pm
Friday April 30
Albuquerque High School Away 5:30pm
Saturday May 1
Valencia High School Away 1:00pm

Girls C-Team

Thursday April 1 Santa Fe High School Home 4:00pm
Tuesday April 6
Capital High School Away 4:00pm
Tuesday April 13
Albuquerque High School Home 4:00pm
Wednesday April 21
Santa Fe High School Away 4:00pm
Friday April 23
Capital High School Home 4:00pm
Friday April 30
Albuquerque High School Away 4:00pm

Printable LLHS Girls Basketball Schedule
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.