VHS Boys Basketball Schedule

VHS Boys Basketball Schedule
Posted on 03/29/2021
Boys Varsity

Wednesday March 31
Los Alamos High Away 6:00pm
Saturday April 3
Bernalillo High Away 1:00pm
Tuesday April 6 Socorro High Home 6:30pm
Thursday April 8
Belen Middle/High School Home 6:00pm
Saturday April 10
St. Pius High Away 2:00pm
Tuesday April 13
Grants High Home 6:00pm
Saturday April 17
Highland High Home 12:30pm
Tuesday April 20
Belen Middle/High School Away 6:00pm
Thursday April 22
St. Pius High Home 6:00pm
Saturday April 24 Grants High Away 11:00am
Thursday April 29
Highland High Away 7:00pm
Saturday May 1
Los Lunas High Away 6:00pm

Boys JV

Saturday March 27
Los Lunas High Away 6:00pm
Wednesday March 31
Los Alamos High Away 4:30pm
Saturday April 3
Bernalillo High Away 11:30am
Tuesday April 6
Socorro High Home 5:00pm
Saturday April 10
St. Pius High Away 12:30pm
Saturday April 17
Highland High Home 11:00am
Thursday April 22
St. Pius High Home 4:30
Thursday April 29
Highland High Away 4:30pm
Saturday May 1
Los Lunas High Away 4:30pm

Printable VHS Boys Basketball Schedule
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.