VHS Girls Basketball Schedule

VHS Girls Basketball Schedule
Posted on 03/29/2021

Girls Varsity

Friday April 2 Clovis High School Home 6:00pm
Saturday April 3
Bernalillo High School Home 1:00pm
Tuesday April 6
Socorro High School Away 7:00pm
Thursday April 8
Belen Middle/High School Away 6:00pm
Saturday April 10
St. Pius X High School Home 11:00am
Tuesday April 13
Grants High School Away 6:00pm
Saturday April 17
Highland High School Away 2:00pm
Tuesday April 20
Belen Middle/High School Home 6:00pm
Thursday April 22
St. Pius X High School Away 6:00pm
Saturday April 24
Grants High School Home 11:00am
Thursday April 29
Highland High School Home 6:00pm
Saturday May 1
Los Lunas High School Home 12:30pm

Girls Junior Varsity

Friday April 2 Clovis High School Home 4:30pm
Saturday April 3
Bernalillo High School Home 11:30am
Tuesday April 6
Socorro High School Away 5:30pm
Saturday April 17
Highland High School Away 12:30pm
Thursday April 29
Highland High School Home 4:30pm
Saturday May 1
Los Lunas High School Home 11:00am

Printable VHS Girls Basketball Schedule
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.