Educational Technology
Sonia Allen – Director of Educational Technology
Tamara Aragon - Digital Learning Coach
Rosaura Trujillo - Digital Learning Coach

Information Technology
Mike Good – Director of Network Operations
Veronica Romero – Financial Specialist
Clark Boatwright – Tech Specialist
John Schaaf – Tech Specialist
Orlando Griego – Tech II
Mory Young – Tech II
Brian Chavez – Tech I
Marilyn Guthrie – Tech I
Kerri Pierce – Tech I
Andrew Sanchez – Tech I
Eldon King - Tech I

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.